EUROPE
LUX ARTISTS LTD.

+33 1 43 44 09 69

FILM & COMMERCIALS
Yahn Jeannot
yahn@luxartists.net

UNITED KINGDOM
LUX ARTISTS LTD.
+44 20 7637 9064

FILM & TELEVISION
Rebecca Fayyad Palud
rebecca@luxartists.net
Molly Eaglesham
molly@luxartists.net

COMMERCIALS
Jerry Deeney
jerry@luxartists.net
Tessa Williams
tessa@luxartists.net

 

SCANDINAVIA
XO MGMT.

Michaela Grip
michaela@xomgmt.se
+46 (0) 70 777 67 07

PERSONAL
+46 (0) 70 58 43 177
info (@) erikhenriksson.com

 

UNITED STATES
ICM PARTNERS.

Amy Grgich
agrgich@icmpartners.com
+1 310 550 4294
+1 323 459 0744